Home HOBY 운영위원회 Board

운영위원회 Board

Board of Governors Board of Trustees
Ron Gillet

Vice President/Fulfillment Unit Leader
Bank of America Home Loans, Centralized Mortgage Fulfillment

Ron Gillet

Vice President/Fulfillment Unit Leader
Bank of America Home Loans, Centralized Mortgage Fulfillment

William Austin

Chief Executive Officer
Starkey Laboratories, Inc.

Dee Fife

ArchVision, Inc and VisMasters

Tom Lasorda

Senior Vice President
Los Angeles Dodgers

Javier LaFianza

President & CEO
Hugh O'Brian Youth Leadership

Bert Boeckmann

Owner/President, Galpin Mtrs, Inc. & Valley Magazine

Brian M. Wakefield, ESQ.
Rocco J. Maggiotto

Senior Executive Advisor
Booz Allen Hamilton

Ted Belinky

Kraft Foods

John Wm. Butler Jr., Esq.

Partner, Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher and Flom LLP

Brian McLoughlin

Vice President - Private Wealth Management
Benedict - McLoughlin Group @ Morgan Stanley Smith Barney

Rod D. Martin

Founder and Chairman

Mindy Meads
Dr. Vinton G. Cerf

Chief Internet Evangelist

Jerry Lowe

Law Offices of Jerry Lowe

James A. McManus

Former President and CEO

Brian McGinley

Director of Partnership Development

Raymond G. Chambers

Amelior Foundation

Rich Honiball

DVP/Product Development and Design, Men's and Young Men's
JC Penney, Plano, TX

Douglas Moss

President and COO
Phoenix Coyotes Hockey Club

Jason Lewis

Locke, Lorde, Bissell and Liddell

Paul G. Palazzolo

Sangamon County Auditor

Karina Fedasz

Chief Financial Officer
Machinima, Inc.

William Hubner

President and CEO
Fitness Management Corporation

Chris Ryan

Owner, The Ryan Manor
President, Paredigm Enterprises

Dr. Malcolm Gillis

University Professor
Past President of Rice University

Jerry M. Reinsdorf

Chairman, Chicago White Sox and Chicago Bulls

Bruce Halle, Sr.

Chairman of the Board
Discount Tire Company, Inc.

Robert B. Sheh

Executive Vice President (retired)
Global Crossing, Ltd.

Barron Hilton

Hilton Hotels Corporation

The Hon. Glen A. Holden

Former US Ambassador to Jamaica

Cheryl Thompson-Draper

T bar D Ventures

Paul Houston, Ph.D.

Former Executive Director
American Association of School Administrators

Gerald Tirozzi, Ph.D.

Former Executive Director
National Assoc. of Secondary School Principals

Morris Kahn

Aurec Group

W. Thomas York

Managing Director
Goldman Sachs & Company

Patty DeDominic

Chief Executive Officer
The PDQ Careers Group

Chris McCarty
Kim Carasso

Civil Litigator
Callahan & Blaine

Michael Specht

Stern, Kessler, Goldstein & Fox, PLLC

Trevor Stoffer

Timios, Inc.

Rhett Wilson

Director of Development
George Mason University's School of Management